Ocean Lovers

Winter/Spring 2009

Photographed by: Chris+Lynn Jaksa, CHRIS+LYNN PHOTOGRAPHERS
Styling by: Karen Munnis, Judy Inc.
Makeup + Hair by: Yasmin Morshedian, Judy Inc.
Filmed on location with 5star Yacht Charters: Captained by Don Fraser


NOTE: Images and content may not be copied, reproduced or posted on any other blog without expressed written permission from WedLuxe® Magazine.

 

 

Shopping Guide:

Image 2 > On Her: Sweater, John Galliano, $2,045,available at Leone, leone.ca and holtrenfrew.com. Skirt, Prada, $735, available at Leone, leone.ca and holtrenfrew.com. Shoes, Tracey Neuls, $660, available at Gravity Pope, gravitypope.com. Sunglasses, Dolce and Gabbana, $191, available at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com. Handbag, Marc Jacobs, $1,535, available at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com. On Him: Shirt, Versace, $425. Sweater, Versace, $450. Pants, Hugo Boss, $225. Belt, Cole Haan, $125. Messenger Bag, Etro, $1,198. Shoes, Hugo Boss, $295. All available at Harry Rosen, harryrosen.com. Sunglasses, Gucci, $395, available at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com.  Lugguge, Vintage Louis Vuitton, price upon request, vuitton.com.| Image 3 > On Her: Dress, Mellinda - Mae Harlingten, $349, mellinda-mae.com. Camisole, Mellinda - Mae Harlingten, $87.98, mellinda-mae.com. On Him: Shirt, Burberry, $98. Pants, Loro Piana, $410. Belt, Cole Haan, $125. All available at Harry Rosen, harryrosen.com. | Image 4 >  Bathing Suit, Cuchè, $175, cuchèbikinis.com. Sunglasses, Dolce and Gabbana, $191, available  at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com. Hat, San Diego Hat Company, $58. | Image 5 & 6 > Bikini, Roberto Cavalli, $515, available at Leone, leone.ca and holtrenfrew.com. Cuff, Elsa Corsi, $2,000, jeweliette.com. | Image 7 & 8 > Chemise, Christine Vancouver, $242, christinevancouver.com. Robe, Christine Vancouver, $275, christinevancouver.com. Earrings, MMCrystal, $495, mmcrystal.com. Shoes, Miu Miu, $830, available at Leone, leone.ca and holtrenfrew.com. | Image 9 > Camisole, Patricia Fieldwalker, $120, available at La Jolie Madame and pfieldwalker.com. Panties, Patricia Fieldwalker, $65, available at La Jolie Madame and pfieldwalker.com. Earrings, MMCrystal, $250, mmcrystal.com. | Image 10 > Bra, Agent Provocateur, $195, agentprovocateur.com. Panties, Agent Provocateur, $140. Suspender Belt, Agent Provocateur, $150. Stockings, Agent Provocateur, $65, agentprovocateur.com. Shoes, Miu Miu, $830, available at Leone, leone.ca and holtrenfrew.com.