Imagination In Plume

Western Summer/Fall 2010

Photographed by: Sherri Koop


NOTE: Images and content may not be copied, reproduced or posted on any other blog without expressed written permission from WedLuxe® Magazine.

 

Shopping Guide:

Image 1 & 2: Rings: Men’s Platinum Band with Diamonds on the Inside - $4,500. 2.48 Carat Radiant Diamond Split-Band ring with Pavé Accent Diamonds-$21,500, Kevin Hume, kevinhumedesigns.com | Flower Girl Dress, white tulle with flower accent Dessy Girl, $200, available at Frocks, frocks.ca. Invitation, Zing Design, zingdesign.ca.

Image 3:
  Black Lace Pumps, Ramone Tenza, $275, available at Lord’s Shoes, lordsshoes.ca. Hot Pink Satin Pumps, Nima, $150, available at Lord’s Shoes, lordsshoes.ca. Silver Sandals, Nima, $150, available at Lord’s Shoes, lordsshoes.ca. Gold Sandals with rhinestone heel, Miu Miu, $855, available at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com. Gold Shoe with rosette detail, Valentino, $875, available at Holt Renfrew.

Image 4:
 Gown, Marbel Toledo, $3,200, marbeltoledo.com. Earrings, Marni, $525, available at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com. Necklace, Dotted Loop, $698, dottedloop.com. Shoes, Miu Miu, $855, available at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com.

Image 5: 
Dress, Jenny Yoo, $1,060, available at Frocks, frocks.ca. Silk Jacket, Jason Matlo, price upon request, jasonmatlo.com. Silver Cuff Bracelet, Dannijo, $660, available at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com. Necklace, Elie Tahari, $425, available at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com. On Little Girl: Chiffon Dress, Melissa Sweet, $195, available at Blush Bridal, blushoccasions.com. Shoes, $50, Kenneth Cole, kennethcole.com. Page 87 | Dress, Caroline Calvert, price upon request, carolinecalvert.com. Bolero, Nicole Miller, $290, available at Blush Bridal, blushoccasions.com. Custom Hair Piece, Alice Hart Couture, price upon request, alicehart.com. Earrings, LoLo, $100, lolo.ca. Neckalce, Ranjana Khan, $635, available at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com. 

Image 6:
 Dress, Caroline Calvert, price upon request, carolinecalvert.com. Bolero, Nicole Miller, $290, available at Blush Bridal, blushoccasions.com. Custom Hair Piece, Alice Hart Couture, price upon request, alicehart.com. Earrings, LoLo, $100, lolo.ca. Neckalce, Ranjana Khan, $635, available at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com.

Image 7 & 8:
 Grey Lace Gown, Jason Matlo, $4500, jasonmatlo.com. Layered Bracelets, La Femme by LoLo, $250 each, lolo.ca. Necklace, Rita D, $120, ritad.com, available at Blush, blushoccasions.com.

Image 9 & 10: 
Gown, Vera Wang, $6,900, available at Blush Bridal, blushoccasions.com. Shrug, Alice + Olivia, $540, available at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com. Necklace, Rita D., $360; Earrings, Rita D., $170, both available at Blush, blushoccasions.com. Favor Boxes, Tulle Box Designs.