Sorbet Soirée

Summer/Fall 2009

Photographed by: David Hou
Makeup + Hair Stylist: Jackie Gideon, Judy Inc./Onaré Salon


NOTE: Images and content may not be copied, reproduced or posted on any other blog without expressed written permission from WedLuxe® Magazine.

 

 

Shopping Guide:

Image 2: Dress, Wayne Clark, $2,995, available at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com. Hat, Pat McDonagh, made specially for WedLuxe Magazine. Earrings, Accessity, $125, accessity.com. Bracelet, Carole Tanenbaum Vintage Collection, $850, available at select Holt Renfrew, Stefanie’s and caroletanenbaum.com. Ring, Accessity, $95, accessity.com. Gloves, Pam Chorley’s Fashion Crimes, $49, fashioncrimes.ca.

Image 3 & 4:
 Dress, Atelier Aimee, $7,674, available at Studio Sposa, studiosposa.ca. Hat, Alice Hart Couture Millinery, $325, alicehart.com. Earrings, Carole Tanenbaum Vintage Collection, $1,500, available at select Holt Renfrew, Stefanie’s and caroletanenbaum.com. Necklace, Exclusive Diamonds, $2,625, exclusivediamonds.com. Bracelet, Exclusive Diamonds, $8,500, exclusivediamonds.com. Shoes, Rene Caovilla, $1,200, available at Davids, davidsfootwear.com. Ring, Exclusive Diamonds, $15,500, exclusivediamonds.com. Chaise, Elte, elte.com. 

Image 5 & 6:
Dress, Shawn Ray Fons, $2,490, available at Hugo Nicholson, hugonicholson.com. Earrings, Carole Tanenbaum Vintage Collection, $400, available at select Holt Renfrew, Stefanie’s and caroletanenbaum.com. Necklace, Accessity, $325, accessity.com. Bracelet, Rita Tesolin, $225, ritatesolin.com. Ring, Re-stated by Trudelle Laker, $295, restatedjewelry.com. Shoes, Jean Michel Cazabat, $650, available at Davids, davidsfootwear.com. Glass Chair, Elte, elte.com.

Image 7: 
Dress, Vera Wang, $5,690, Vera Wang Toronto, 416.927.9094. Bracelet, Carole Tanenbaum Vintage Collection, $600, available at select Holt Renfrew, Stefanie’s and caroletanenbaum.com. Necklace, Re-stated by Trudelle Laker, $1,800, restatedjewelry.com. Earrings, Re-stated by Trudelle Laker, $195, restatedjewelry.com. Hair Flowers, Pam Chorley’s Fashion Crimes, $189 each, fashioncrimes.ca. Ring, Re-stated by Trudelle Laker, $295, restatedjewelry.com. 

Image 8:
 Dress, Atelier Aimée, $3,695, available at Studio Sposa, studiosposa.ca. Cuff, Carole Tanenbaum Vintage Collection, $1,500, available at select Holt Renfrew, Stefanie’s and caroletanenbaum.com. Earrings, Pam Chorley’s Fashion Crimes, $139, fashioncrimes.ca. Feather Hat, Lilliput Hats, $350, lilliputhats.com. Ring, Rita Tesolin, $ 225, ritatesolin.com.

Image 9:
 Dress, Romona Keveza, $4,750, romonakeveza.com. Necklace, Rita Tesolin, $2,500, ritatesolin.com. Earrings, Rita Tesolin, $195, ritatesolin.com. Bracelet, Rita Tesolin, $400, ritatesolin.com. Hat, Lilliput Hats, $170, lilliputhats.com. Ring, Exclusive Diamonds, $22,000, exclusivediamonds.com. 

Image 10: 
Dress, Zac Posen, $3,490, available at Hugo Nicholson, hugonicholson.com. Hat, Pam Chorley’s Fashion Crimes, $159, fashioncrimes.ca. Shoes, Christian Louboutin, $895, available at Holt Renfrew, holtrenfrew.com. Earrings, Carole Tanenbaum Vintage Collection, $350, available at select Holt Renfrew, Stefanie’s and caroletanenbaum.com. Ring, Re-stated by Trudelle Laker, $350, restatedjewelry.com. Pavé Bangle, Re-stated by Trudelle Laker, $495, restatedjewelry.com. Multi Strand Bracelet, Reia Studio, $120, reiastudio.com. Double Strand Bracelet, Reia Studio, $44, reiastudio.com. Chair, Elte, elte.com. 

Image 11: 
Dress, Ines Di Santo, $2,000, inesdisanto.com. Hat, Pam Chorley’s Fashion Crimes, $199, fashioncrimes.ca. Necklace, Accessity, $295, accessity.com. Bracelet, Rita Tesolin, $400, ritatesolin.com. Earrings, Re-stated by Trudelle Laker, $225, restatedjewelry.com. Shoes, Christian Louboutin, $1,395, available at Davids, davidsfootwear.com. Ring, Accessity, $75, accessity.com. Bag, Vera Wang Toronto, price upon request, Vera Wang Toronto, 416.927.9094. Chair, Elte, elte.com. 

Image 12: 
Dress, Magdalena at Ever After Wedding Boutique, $3,450, everafterweddingboutique.com. Earrings, Carole Tanenbaum Vintage Collection, $500, available at select Holt Renfrew, Stefanie’s and caroletanenbaum.com. Brooch, Carole Tanenbaum Vintage Collection, $600, available at select Holt Renfrew, Stefanie’s and caroletanenbaum.com. Hat, Pam Chorley’s Fashion Crimes, $129, fashioncrimes.ca. Bracelet, Rita Tesolin, $465, ritatesolin.com. Bag, Pam Chorley’s Fashion Crimes, $129, fashioncrimes.ca. Shoes, Michael Kors, $375, available at Davids, davidsfootwear.com.